REFORMER PILATES I MAT PILATES I INSTRUCTOR TRAINING

Circuit Pilates


This class is taught by:

Kirsty Abbott

Kirsty is a coastal girl , with a back ground In Hairdressing Which has taken her to overseas travels enjoys paddle boarding , surfing ,dancing , anything outdoors.
Pilates has been apart of her life for over 10 years bringing a happy balanced life . Enjoys the journey of making people feel and look good and achieving there goals.
Has been teaching for 3 years and loves every aspect of pilates always looking for new exciting things and challenges .
Skills are .
Reformer .
Matpilates
Studio
Privates
Post - natal
Swiss ball
Barre.

Helen Katsoulis

Helen has been training Pilates for 9 years and kickboxing for over 10 years.

In 2006 Helen had an experience that changed her life forever. She was working as a stunt team instructor at a summer camp in California and fractured her lumbar spine. She then set off on a personal journey to rehabilitate herself through Pilates and instantly became hooked because of the amazing results she received. Helen is passionate about Pilates and her personal experience has driven her towards helping others achieve strong healthy bodies for life.

Qualifications:
Cert III Group Exercise
Cert IV Personal Trainer
Pilates mat, advanced mat, band, ball and circle
Pilates Reformer
Boxing, Kickboxing and Muay Thai trainer

Circuit Pilates a session combining all forms of Pilates including Reformer, Mat, Cardio Tramp and Studio Equipment. Space for 10 participants and includes a stretch session at the end.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 23 Oct 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Fri 27 Oct 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Katsoulis
  • Mon 30 Oct 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Fri 03 Nov 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Katsoulis
  • Mon 06 Nov 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Fri 10 Nov 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Katsoulis
  • Mon 13 Nov 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Fri 17 Nov 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Katsoulis
  • Mon 20 Nov 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Fri 24 Nov 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Katsoulis
  • Mon 27 Nov 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Fri 01 Dec 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Katsoulis
  • Mon 04 Dec 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Fri 08 Dec 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Katsoulis