REFORMER PILATES I MAT PILATES I INSTRUCTOR TRAINING

Cardio Tramp Reformer


This class is taught by:

Sarah Wigington

Sarah is the founder of Fit 4 Life Pilates Studio. Sarah started her working life in corporate banking but after suffering a serious back injury started practicing Pilates to help her recover. She began her Pilates training with Michael King at the Pilates Institute in London and moved to Sydney in 2002 with her husband and 2 children continuing her education with STOTT PILATES in Sydney for both mat and Reformer. Sarah has been teaching for over 12 years.
A challenging Reformer workout that turns a standard Reformer session into a fat-burning machine. Get ready to increase the intensity of your regular workout by incorporating cardiovascular fitness movements using the Cardio-Tramp™ Rebounder. The trampoline-style board provides an additional cardio challenge to your Reformer workout. This will increase your performance and boost your stamina. 
Open to all levels but we would advise attending a regular reformer class first

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 12 Dec 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Tue 19 Dec 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Tue 09 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Tue 16 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Tue 23 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Tue 30 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Tue 06 Feb 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Tue 13 Feb 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Tue 20 Feb 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Tue 27 Feb 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Tue 06 Mar 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Tue 13 Mar 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Tue 20 Mar 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Tue 27 Mar 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Tue 03 Apr 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Tue 10 Apr 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Wigington