REFORMER PILATES I MAT PILATES I INSTRUCTOR TRAINING

Beginner Reformer


This class is taught by:

Sarah Wigington

Sarah is the founder of Fit 4 Life Pilates Studio. Sarah started her working life in corporate banking but after suffering a serious back injury started practicing Pilates to help her recover. She began her Pilates training with Michael King at the Pilates Institute in London and moved to Sydney in 2002 with her husband and 2 children continuing her education with STOTT PILATES in Sydney for both mat and Reformer. Sarah has been teaching for over 12 years.

Kirsty Abbott

Kirsty is a coastal girl , with a back ground In Hairdressing Which has taken her to overseas travels enjoys paddle boarding , surfing ,dancing , anything outdoors.
Pilates has been apart of her life for over 10 years bringing a happy balanced life . Enjoys the journey of making people feel and look good and achieving there goals.
Has been teaching for 3 years and loves every aspect of pilates always looking for new exciting things and challenges .
Skills are .
Reformer .
Matpilates
Studio
Privates
Post - natal
Swiss ball
Barre.
Our instructor will guide you through fundamental Pilates core building exercises and help you build a stronger foundation for long-term health. Essential Pilates will target the deep postural muscles and build strength from the inside out. This class will help you to develop core stability, bring balance to the body, support good postural, and build healthy bones.
Recommended for beginners and those with injuries prenatal and postnatal women

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 22 Jun 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah Wigington
  • Mon 26 Jun 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Thu 29 Jun 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah Wigington
  • Mon 03 Jul 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Thu 06 Jul 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah Wigington
  • Mon 10 Jul 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Thu 13 Jul 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah Wigington
  • Mon 17 Jul 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Thu 20 Jul 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah Wigington
  • Mon 24 Jul 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Thu 27 Jul 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah Wigington
  • Mon 31 Jul 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Thu 03 Aug 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah Wigington
  • Mon 07 Aug 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Thu 10 Aug 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah Wigington
  • Mon 14 Aug 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Thu 17 Aug 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah Wigington
  • Mon 21 Aug 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Thu 24 Aug 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah Wigington
  • Mon 28 Aug 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Wigington