REFORMER PILATES I MAT PILATES I INSTRUCTOR TRAINING

Beginner Reformer


This class is taught by:

Kirsty Abbott

Kirsty is a coastal girl , with a back ground In Hairdressing Which has taken her to overseas travels enjoys paddle boarding , surfing ,dancing , anything outdoors.
Pilates has been apart of her life for over 10 years bringing a happy balanced life . Enjoys the journey of making people feel and look good and achieving there goals.
Has been teaching for 3 years and loves every aspect of pilates always looking for new exciting things and challenges .
Skills are .
Reformer .
Matpilates
Studio
Privates
Post - natal
Swiss ball
Barre.

Sarah Wigington

Sarah is the founder of Fit 4 Life Pilates Studio. Sarah started her working life in corporate banking but after suffering a serious back injury started practicing Pilates to help her recover. She began her Pilates training with Michael King at the Pilates Institute in London and moved to Sydney in 2002 with her husband and 2 children continuing her education with STOTT PILATES in Sydney for both mat and Reformer. Sarah has been teaching for over 12 years.
Our instructor will guide you through fundamental Pilates core building exercises and help you build a stronger foundation for long-term health. Essential Pilates will target the deep postural muscles and build strength from the inside out. This class will help you to develop core stability, bring balance to the body, support good postural, and build healthy bones.
Recommended for beginners and those with injuries prenatal and postnatal women

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 21 Aug 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Mon 28 Aug 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Mon 04 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Mon 11 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Mon 18 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Mon 25 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Mon 02 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Wigington
  • Mon 09 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Mon 16 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Mon 23 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Mon 30 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Mon 06 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Mon 13 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Mon 20 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Mon 27 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Mon 04 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Mon 11 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kirsty Abbott
  • Mon 18 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kirsty Abbott